National Legislative Office

State Legislative Boards

The National Association of State Legislative Board Chairmen (Features Research Links and Documents)

BLET PAC Contribution Request Form (for Chairmen use only)

National Conference of State Legislatures

BLET Legislation In The States

State Legislative Boards Online:

Arizona California Florida Illinois Indiana Massachusetts
Nebraska Pennsylvania Texas Virginia Washington Wisconsin  

National Association of State Legislative Board Chairmen Officers

Tim Smith
Chairman

Ken Kertesz
Secretary Treasurer

Paul Piekarski
First Vice Chairman

Regional Chairman 1: Massachusetts, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio and Washington, DC

Terry Todd - Regional Chairman 2: Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas

Dave Brown - Regional Chairman 3: Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Colorado, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois and Indiana

Cory Runion - Regional Chairman 4: North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, and Arizona

ALABAMA
M.D. Frank
2223 3rd Ave. North
Irondale, AL 35210
205/368-1988
FAX: 205/680-5317
Email: nsmaddog@gmail.com
KENTUCKY
Bryan Aldridge
PO BOX 217
Millwood, KY 42762
Home phone: 270-879-8220
Cell phone: 502-777-4414
Email: Kslb14@windstream.net
NORTH DAKOTA
Charles Weick
3381 26th Ave. NE
Martin, ND 57558
701/693-5596
Email: Weick22@hotmail.com
ARIZONA
Nick Johnson
7045 W. Resthaven Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85757
520-247-6370
Fax: 520-883-2923
Email: johnson@azslb.org
LOUISIANA
Arlin Todd
P.O. Box 242
Bourg, Louisiana 70343
for shipping UPS:
4135 Bayou Estates Drive
Bourg, Louisiana 700343
Office Phone: 504-273-0185
Fax Phone: 504-273-0090
Email: blelslb@yahoo.com
OHIO
Tim T. Price
29953 Halifax Rd
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Cell: 216-256-5456
Email: vow1970@yahoo.com
ARKANSAS
Terry L. Todd
Regional Chairman 2
P. O. Box 6010
Sherwood, AR 72124
OR 8217 Easy Street
Sherwood, AR 72120
501/835-8306
501-920-3198
FAX: 501/834-0809
Email: ttodd4175@sbcglobal.net
MARYLAND
David Dinges
245 Summer Grove Dr.
Kearneysville, WV 25430
Cell: 215-459-4008
Fax: 304-206-3123
Email: dmdinges@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA
Craig Fack
1514 Rock Ridge Dr.
Cleveland, OK 74020
(918) 358-5024
Email: cfack2@sbcglobal.net
CALIFORNIA
Timothy L. Smith
Chairman
610 Auburn Ravine Road, Suite C
Auburn, CA 95603
530/823-7510
FAX: 530/823-7215
Email: tsmith@sbcglobal.net
MASSACHUSETTS
Kevin J. Moore
3 Deer Hollow Road, #67
Plaistow, NH 03865
Cell: 781-956-8638
Office: 603-382-1360
Email: bletdiv191@hotmail.com
OREGON
Scott G. Palmer
5018 Ankeny Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
541/883-1956
Email: ORSLBC@aol.com
COLORADO
Paul E. Pearson
7925 S. Vincennes Way
Centennial, CO 80112
720.341.7850
Email: blet.pep@gmail.com
MICHIGAN
B.J. Trumble
8265 Robins Lane
Battle Creek, MI 49014
269-420-0387
Email: b.j.trumble@hotmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Ken Kertesz
30 Harford Avenue
Shavertown, PA 18708-1243
570/675-2417
FAX: 570/675-0584
Email: kkertesz@comcast.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Herbert Harris, Jr.
P. O. Box 77871
National Capital Station
Washington, DC 20013-7871
202/298-4598
Email: hharris@dcslb.org
MINNESOTA
David K. Brown
Regional Chairman 3
1040 64th Ave NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Cell: 612.987.2711
Fax: 763.586.9270
Email: mnslbc@comcast.net
TENNESSEE
Rusty Jones
307 Hatfield Lane
Seymour, TN 37865
Cell: 865-310-9004
Email: crustyrail@charter.net
FLORIDA
David S. Lavery
P. O. Box 10873
Tampa, FL 33679
813/215/5330
Email: devan10873@gmail.com
MISSISSIPPI
Billy Evans
208 Wisteria Court
Flowood, MS 39232
601/201-5598
Email: Wevans9446@aol.com
TEXAS
Gary Pedigo
115 S Travis
Suite 312
Sherman, TX 75090
Office: 903-357-5020
Fax: 903-357-5023
Cell: 903-815-1965
Email: gary@tslb.org
GEORGIA
Gregory D. Massengale
252 Talley Road
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-977-3486
Email: dmassengale@yahoo.com
MISSOURI
Brian P. Kelley
1225 Wellington Way
Liberty, MO 64068
Home/Office 816/781-3865
FAX: 816/781-1957
Email: snoball0@yahoo.com
UTAH
Jeff Worthington
1515 Nicholls Rd.
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
HOME: 801/487-7065
FAX: 801/485-8818
Email: jeffrie57@comcast.net
IDAHO
Alan Humphries
P.O. Box 381
Inkom, Idaho 83245
208-241-1125
Email: jagfan@ida.net
MONTANA
Daniel Kenner
PO Box 522
Forsyth, MT 59327
Cell: 406-351-1943
Email: kennerdb@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA
Tim Craver
217 Cloudy Road
Aylett, VA 23009
804-339-8498
Email: vslbc@msn.com
ILLINOIS
Paul Piekarski
First Vice Chairman
3740 Candlewood Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
708-715-4198
630-297-8367
Email: ppiekarski@bletislb.org
NEBRASKA
Pat Pfeifer
1906 Avenue I
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Office: (402) 953-2806
Fax: (402) 593-1150
Email: neslb.blet@gmail.com
WASHINGTON
Shahraim C. Allen
517 South 45th Street
Tacoma, WA 98418
Phone: (253) 961-1021
Email: shahraim@gmail.com
INDIANA
Brian Farkas
849 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
765-894-9004
Email: chairman@bletinslb.org
NEW JERSEY
Sean Simon
233 Walden Circle
Robbinsville, NJ 08691-3447
Home: 609-443-0790
Cell: 609-558-6405
Email: bletnjslbc@aol.com
WEST VIRGINIA
Robert Franklin
107 Lock Lane
Alum Creek, WV 25003
Cell: 304-543-4610
Email: rlfranklin190@yahoo.com
IOWA
Ken Hansen
624 3rd St.
Savanna, IL 61074
563-249-0189
Email: killer_cenny@yahoo.com
NEW MEXICO
Pat Lynch
P.O. Box 1216
Belen, NM 87002
Phone: 505/870-7150
Email: pt.lynch@yahoo.com
WISCONSIN
Chuck Schulz
2768 Oakwood Circle
Oshkosh, WI 54904
920-410-2953
Email: chairman@wislb.org
KANSAS
Tyler Jones
5976 NW Elm Mills Rd
Sawyer, KS 67134
620-770-0824
Email: div740lc@gmail.com
NEW YORK
John Brodnick
29 Columbia Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221-6817
Phone: (716) 308-5943
johnbrodnick@gmail.com
WYOMING
Cory Runion
Regional Chairman 4
833 Dogwood Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-634-3829
blet-runion@bresnan.net
  NEVADA
Matt Parker
32 South Amanda Circle
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: 775-425-6102
Cell: 775-772-3675
mparker@bletnslb.org