National Legislative Office

State Legislative Boards

The National Association of State Legislative Board Chairmen (Features Research Links and Documents)

BLET PAC Contribution Request Form (for Chairmen use only)

National Conference of State Legislatures

BLET Legislation In The States

State Legislative Boards Online:

Arizona California Illinois Massachusetts Nebraska
Pennsylvania Texas Virginia Washington Wisconsin  

National Association of State Legislative Board Chairmen Officers

Tim Smith
Chairman

Ken Kertesz
Secretary Treasurer

Paul Piekarski
First Vice Chairman

Tim Hanely - Regional Chairman 1: Massachusetts, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio and Washington, DC

Terry Todd - Regional Chairman 2: Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas

Dave Brown - Regional Chairman 3: Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Colorado, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois and Indiana

Cory Runion - Regional Chairman 4: North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, and Arizona

ALABAMA
M.D. Frank
2223 3rd Ave. North
Irondale, AL 35210
205/368-1988
FAX: 205/680-5317
E-mail: nsmaddog@gmail.com
KENTUCKY
Bryan Aldridge
PO BOX 217
Millwood, KY 42762
Home phone: 270-879-8220
Cell phone: 502-777-4414
E-mail: Kslb14@windstream.net
NORTH DAKOTA
Charles Weick
3381 26th Ave. NE
Martin, ND 57558
701/693-5596
E-mail: Weick22@hotmail.com
ARIZONA
Nick Johnson
7045 W. Resthaven Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85757
520-247-6370
Fax: 520-883-2923
E-mail: johnson@azslb.org
LOUISIANA
Arlin Todd
P.O. Box 242
Bourg, Louisiana 70343
for shipping UPS:
4135 Bayou Estates Drive
Bourg, Louisiana 700343
Office Phone: 504-273-0185
Fax Phone: 504-273-0090
E-mail: arlin_todd@att.net
OHIO
Timothy R. Hanely
Regional Chairman 1
6505 Saylor St
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614/833-2650
FAX: 614/833-3706
E-mail: timh@bletohio.org
ARKANSAS
Terry L. Todd
Regional Chairman 2
P. O. Box 6010
Sherwood, AR 72124
OR 8217 Easy Street
Sherwood, AR 72120
501/835-8306
501-920-3198
FAX: 501/834-0809
Email: ttodd4175@sbcglobal.net
MASSACHUSETTS
Tom Hebert
186 Marcy Street
Southbridge MA 01550
Phone: 978-835-3376
E-mail: blet.mslb@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA
Craig Fack
1514 Rock Ridge Dr.
Cleveland, OK 74020
(918) 358-5024
cfack2@sbcglobal.net
CALIFORNIA
Timothy L. Smith
Chairman
610 Auburn Ravine Road, Suite C
Auburn, CA 95603
530/823-7510
FAX: 530/823-7215
E-mail: tsmith@sbcglobal.net
MICHIGAN
B.J. Trumble
8265 Robins Lane
Battle Creek, MI 49014
269-420-0387
E-mail: b.j.trumble@hotmail.com
OREGON
Scott G. Palmer
5018 Ankeny Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
541/883-1956
Email: ORSLBC@aol.com
COLORADO
James Wilmesher
1260 E. Jamison Ave.
Centennial, CO 80122
303-347-8647
303-618-5877 (cell)
E-mail: Coslb26@gmail.com
MINNESOTA
David K. Brown
Regional Chairman 3
1040 64th Ave NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Cell: 612.987.2711
Fax: 763.586.9270
E-mail: mnslbc@comcast.net
PENNSYLVANIA
Ken Kertesz
30 Harford Avenue
Shavertown, PA 18708-1243
570/675-2417
FAX: 570/675-0584
E-mail: kkertesz@comcast.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Herbert Harris, Jr.
P. O. Box 77871
National Capital Station
Washington, DC 20013-7871
202/298-4598
E-mail: LRDC482@msn.com
MISSISSIPPI
Billy Evans
208 Wisteria Court
Flowood, MS 39232
601/201-5598
Email: Wevans9446@aol.com
TENNESSEE
Barry Faulkner
8252 Hwy 25 East
Cross Plains, TN 37049
615-238-4611
E-mail: Barry3860@comcast.net
FLORIDA
David S. Lavery
P. O. Box 10873
Tampa, FL 33679
813/215/5330
E-mail: dlavery@tampabay.rr.com
MISSOURI
Brian P. Kelley
1225 Wellington Way
Liberty, MO 64068
Home/Office 816/781-3865
FAX: 816/781-1957
Email: snoball0@yahoo.com
TEXAS
Terry D. Briggs
7083 Baker Blvd.
Richland Hills, TX 76118
817/285-7668 or 7669
FAX: 817/590-9220
E-mail: terry@tslb.org
GEORGIA
James Rigsby
4223 Deer Crest Dr.
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-561-1758
E-mail: bletgeorgiaslb@yahoo.com
MONTANA
Daniel Kenner
PO Box 522
Forsyth, MT 59327
Cell: 406-351-1943
E-mail: kennerdb@yahoo.com
UTAH
Jeff Worthington
1121 Brickyard Road, #1806
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
HOME: 801/487-7065
FAX: 801/485-8818
E-mail: jeffrie57@comcast.net
IDAHO
Alan Humphries
P.O. Box 381
Inkom, Idaho 83245
208-241-1125
E-mail: jagfan@ida.net
NEBRASKA
Pat Pfeifer
1906 Avenue I
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Office: (402) 953-2806
Fax: (402) 593-1150
E-mail: neslb.blet@gmail.com
VIRGINIA
Tim Craver
217 Cloudy Road
Aylett, VA 23009
804-339-8498
E-mail: trc59@msn.com
ILLINOIS
Paul Piekarski
First Vice Chairman
3740 Candlewood Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
708-715-4198
630-297-8367
E-mail: ppiekarski@bletislb.org
NEW JERSEY
Matt Kronyak
14 Adair Street
Stanhope, NJ 07874
201-978-6436
FAX: 973/448-3958
E-mail: mcmkronyak@aol.com
WASHINGTON
Shahraim C. Allen
517 South 45th Street
Tacoma, WA 98418
Phone: (253) 961-1021
E-mail: shahraim@gmail.com
INDIANA
Ray Ford
8311 Terrace Dr.
Newburgh, IN 47630
812-205-5498
FAX: 812-490-0622
BLETChairIN@aol.com
NEW MEXICO
Pat Lynch
P.O. Box 1216
Belen, NM 87002
Phone: 505/870-7150
Blet446@earthlink.net
WEST VIRGINIA
L. B. (Brent) Boggs
151 Park Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
304/364-8305
FAX: 304/340-3134
E-mail: Boggs34@aol.com
IOWA
Orlando Penrod
P.O. Box 124
Ellsworth, IA 50075
515-262-9711
Cell: 515-290-9132
E-mail: opie@engineer.com
NEW YORK
David Kearsing
438 Hudson Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518 463-3782
Cell: 518 369-7408
dgk440@gmail.com
WISCONSIN
Tony Dimond
E9775 Buckhorn Road
Reedsburg, WI 53959
608-448-8175
E-mail: chairman@wislb.org
KANSAS
James Tiede
2011 North Pine Grove
Wichita, KS 67212
785-452-5813
E-mail: gdglly73@gmail.com
NEVADA
Matt Parker
32 South Amanda Circle
Sparks, NV 89436
Phone: 775-425-6102
Cell: 775-772-3675
mparker@bletnslb.org
WYOMING
Cory Runion
Regional Chairman 4
833 Dogwood Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-634-3829
blet-runion@bresnan.net